What I wore- Thanksgiving!

I snapped these real quick on my way out the door, so they aren’t the best. Mike did a full length for me, but I was laughing and looked awful with triple chin and he cut my shoes off so oh well! I went to Tucson, but…more of that tomorrow…


Dress from Heartbreaker Fashions– one of my favorites


Ring from one of the first times me and Mike went to Disneyland


New ring from Essem Designs– I loooooooooove it!


Badass bracelet I got for $5 at Buffalo Exchange


Awesome shoes I got from Savers for about $4


Clutch crew- gift from Mandie Bee, by Lux De Ville

One thought on “What I wore- Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

