Pure Romance Party

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to have an awesome Pure Romance party with some of my lady friends. Most of the images contain perhaps inappropriate things (ahem…dildos) but it wasn’t all about that! I think getting together with fellow women that I adore is always good for my spirit and I had a great time. I also think that perhaps sex shouldn’t be something so taboo and hidden and it seems immature to me, I should be able to post away all my sex toy party photos!!! but I also understand that’s just how society has been shaped for some reason (ahem…conservative people with nothing better to do…) I think sex is natural and beautiful and a really good and healthy thing to do if you partake responsibly. Hopefully my generation is helping to change some of the stiff (hahahaha) views/policies/ideas of how sex is portrayed.

Anyways, I just wanted to share one snapshot of me and my good buddies Jessica and Angela. The attire for the party was to pajamas/lingerie/something you wear to bed.

5 thoughts on “Pure Romance Party

  1. Hi! I am a Pure Romance consultant from Marquette, MI. I would love to use your photo on my Facebook page. I am starting a “Party Idea’s” album for my customers. This is a fun idea and I’d love to add your photo. Please e-mail me if you would be ok with me doing so. -Andrea Wash

Leave a Reply

