Zombie Prom

A few weekends ago was Zombie Prom, which I was lucky enough to do the prom photos for. Even though I ended up losing money on the event, it was a lot of fun and I met a lot of awesome people. It was a long night for sure, considering I had been up since 5am that day and worked all day, but I was very lucky to have my fella there helping me set up and have a good time.

I was a cowgirl, didn’t get a photo with the boots though!

My handsome zombie man!

There’s an album on my facebook of all the photos I did, they took FOREVER to edit, I was surprised I got them done in time for Halloween! If you wanna see some awesome zombie people- go look at my facebook!

2 thoughts on “Zombie Prom

  1. Pingback: 2013 Zombie Prom | TARA O. PHOTOS

Leave a Reply

