Friday Links!!!

This wedding dress is simply brilliant. I love it.

So many cute pumpkin ideas. I just bought some little pumpkins to paint and stencil.

I cannot stinkin’ wait to see this documentary, how adorable is this going to be!

This color palette Miss Indie posted is just perfect.

I love Miranda July and I cannot wait to see her movie, this little preview is great.

I think this She & Him album is probably going to be killer, I’m stoked.

I want a Irish wedding, I love the subtle Irish elements in this!

Leave a Reply

