Two Years!!!

Honestly, I never thought me and Mike would be together still. When we first started dating I couldn’t believe he was sticking around through the icky stuff. No boy had ever done that before. But Mike is an amazing man and despite some icky stuff we’ve endured we are still together and wicked in love. I feel like every day we grow a little closer and I can’t imagine my life without him in it. I’m totally smitten with him! So here’s a little timeline of photos, enjoy!


One of my favorites of us, this was before his work xmas party.


Hiking with Mr Lou


Another hiking picnic date


He looks so funny shaved!


Playing around with my new camera


On Autotopia at Disneyland


Fancy beach breakfast


At the beach again


On Mike’s birthday


At my dad’s house


Me and Mike in the woods


Having a cocktail


In San Francisco, love this one of us


At the bowling alley


On our one year anniversary


At the breast cancer walk


Halloween of last year


Zombie Prom


Topping our xmas tree


xmas card outtake- notice the matching murder city devils shirts


On xmas day


During one of many many strolls with the pups


Disneyland!


Another on a walk photo


At Gracie’s band show


At the park, flying a kite


Prescott for Mike’s birthday


one of my absolute favorites


Watching the Buzzcocks


Flagstaff trip


buying my car


On my birthday!

There will be more photos soon for sure! Two years- fuck yes! ❤

Leave a Reply

