Camping!

A few weekends ago me and Mike were lucky enough to go camping. I made sure I didn’t plan any shoots so we could just have some nice relaxing time together before all the hectic-ness that is October- December. The pups loved being able to get out and run around and we found a great spot with nobody else near us. It was lots of yummy food, and doing a whole lot of nothing, it was so perfect!!

me and the baby dog!

she’s just so gosh darn cute!!

My bangs look crazy, but I love our smiles

Totally precious right?

These looked neon pink in the sunlight

Spooky fire in the woods

Mike was a master fire guy

Pretty puppy loving the woods

Leave a Reply

