What I Wore!!!

Normally when I go to shoot, I don’t care much about what I wear, but since I figured I’d be hanging out with Lane and probably eat lunch together I got a little dolled up. Plus, it was a quiet Saturday morning while Mike was at work. So here’s what I wore.

She’s Sweet bow in Mint by Kustom Voodoo

Shirt is from Target a few years ago. I even got it on clearance, I love the slight nautical vibe.

Pink eyeballs- shadow from E.L.F.

Handmade button earrings. I love making stuff like this- so simple but I wear these ones all the time.

Of course, my Iron Fist Zombie Thongs!!!

My clauddaugh ring, pointed in means you are taken! And my ring I got from my Oma on my 10th birthday. I love how simple it is and that it’s 16 years old.

Me and Lane eating our monster sundae!

Leave a Reply

