Silly Little Survey

Ok, so these little surveys are cheesy and all, but theycan be fun to do!
I even dug through old photos to spruce it up a bit!
So if you don’t care, don’t read!

Four Jobs I’ve Had:
Baskin Robbins
One Hour Lab in Target
Medical Call Center
Zia Records

Four Movies I Could Watch Over & Over:
Super Troopers
Snow White
Billy Madison
House Bunny

Four Places I Have Lived:
Washington
Peoria, AZ
Tempe, AZ
Phoenix, AZ

Four Favorite TV Shows:
30 Rock
Simpsons
Mad Men
Dexter

Four Places I Have Been For a Vacation:
Boston
San Francisco
Disneyland
New Orleans

Four Websites I Visit Daily:
Facebook
Twitter
Tumblr
Yahoo Mail

Four Favourite Foods:
Burrtios
Donuts
Mozzerella Sticks
Pineapple

Four Favourite Desserts:
Oreos with Peanut Butter
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Creams
Churros
Root Beer Float

Four Places I Would Rather Be:
At home in bed with Mike and the pups
At the gym
Disneyland
Ireland

Leave a Reply

