Let’s Pretend I have Money!

Since I am broke as a joke, I thought it’d be fun to search the internet for what I would buy if I did have money. I have quite a growing wish list on Amazon, but I’m going to pick some less practical things, just for fun. I always love seeing other people post great clothes and shoes and such, so why not? I also am looking at things for fall. I just can’t wait for it to get cool. And Dunkin Donuts already has the pumpkin donut. It’s going to happen soon! I even baked cookies last night in an attempt to usher in and welcome the fall days.


Fred Perry Intarsia Design Crew Neck Sweater

If you read my blog, you know I love Fred Perry. This piece is so classic and simple, but completely perfect. I could tuck it into a high waisted skirt or wear it with jeans and flast. It’s just so cute!


Stop Staring Red Blondie Dress

I’ve wanted this dress for quite some time, and with the longer sleeves it would be perfect for winter time. And of course the cute leopard fur trim is just darling. Simple and classy. I love it!

Burnout Skulls Knits Drapey Cardigan by Betsey Johnson

Obviously I love Betsey to death, and this cardigan is just perfectly perfect. Some of her collections are a bit too over the top for me, though I still enjoy looking. This however would be worn pretty much daily.

Fred Perry dress with Woven Houndstooth Collar

Of course more Fred Perry. If it weren’t for the price tag, I would own this beauty right here. It would look great with tights, or without and could be both summer and fall.

3D Lace Brocade Cotton Embroidered Coat by Betsey Johnson

Talk about a gorgeous garment, holy smokes this thing is brilliant. I love the bows and the length and the subtle print, and just well all of it really!

Sierra Dress in Green by Bettie Page Clothing

I didn’t even realize but I picked a red dress, and now a green. Someone loves Christmas!! Me!! I’ve shot a client in the red version of this dress and it is just darling. I love the olive green though, very Irish and would look great with my red hair.

Glamour Girl Shrug by Heartbreaker Fashion

I have wanted this shrug from Heartbreaker for ages. I need to just buy it and I am pretty sure this winter will be when I finally do. The touch of leopard is great. I mean, who doesn’t love leopard?

Botany Professor Cape from ModCloth

Can you tell I just love green clothing? This cape is so perfect and I want to wear it while walking down a street drinking hot cider and wearing gloves. It just screams “Christmas Time” to me!

Attempt Sailor Moto Jacket

This black and white will go with anything and is quite frankly perfect for me! I love anything nautical so this is right up my alley and I want to own it one day!

Leave a Reply

