Halloween Shoot

So I am very excited about my Halloween shoot coming up…if it happens…which I will make it

Basically, I’ve had tons of girls show interest and only 2 actually book so far. I am hoping to get 8 to be able to cover costs. If I don’t get enough, I won’t be able to afford to do all of the props I want to. So I am getting a little worried, because I’ve got big big plans and while I don’t want to cancel, I don’t really want to do it half ass either you know? Grrrrr.

Anyways, I found some great images for inspiration and to get myself excited instead of getting worked up.

Leave a Reply

