What I Wore

I have never done one of these, but here goes nothing. This is what I wore one day last week!

Iron Fist Zombie Stomper Toe Thong

Pinstriped Heart Necklace done by Miss Peanut (can’t find any site online for her!) gift from Miss Mandie Bee of Heartbreaker Fashion

Knockoff Betsey Johnson earrings from Ebay

Juicy Couture’s Viva La Juicy Fragrance– still one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten, Thanks Mike!

Kustom Voodoo Hello Bow in Blue, though I don’t see blue on her site, I have gold too which I love!

e.l.f. Studio Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Pallete, this whole huge pallete is only $10, seriously, go buy it. And I researched all the ingredients and I’m 99% sure it’s all vegan ❤

Dress is from H&M which I got while in Boston

I didn’t have time to set up a tripod to get full body shot- oh well! Also, was sweaty- gross!

Leave a Reply

