Pinup Model- Mandy Love

1. What is your pinup name? Mandy Love   And your real name? Amanda Pegram

2. How long have been doing pinup modeling; about how many shoots have you done? I have’nt done any actual modeling yet,& I have done 3 photoshoots,& planning on doing plenty more

3. Where is the coolest or most exciting location you have shot at? I would have to say Ink n Iron,it was alot of fun

4. What’s your favorite set/look you’ve shot?My favorite set I have shot at is the Queen Mary

5. Who’s your favorite photographer? Who would you like to work with? Tara O. I would love to work with Roy Varga

6. What is your dream shoot? Where would it take place? What would be the concept?My dream shoot would be in Hawaii on one of the many islands,& the concept would be somewhere by a waterfall

7. What clothing/accessories sites do you like to buy from? I buy all my pinup clothes from www.pinupgirlclothing.com & Heartbreaker fashion as well

8. Any advice or words of wisdom for other models looking to get into pinup? Just follow your dreams,I always wanted to do pinup & I was always too shy & then I finally told myself that I can do it & now I can’t see myself doing anything else.

One thought on “Pinup Model- Mandy Love

Leave a Reply

