Dita Von Teese

Have I ranted about how gorgeous this lady is yet? I don’t think that I have, and if I have oh well, she’s so easy on the eyes, you can’t complain. I mean really, her figure it perfect and her skin is flawless. I just love the way she carries herself, it’s like she truly stepped out of the 50s I swear!


Did you know she married Marilyn Manson?

Hope I didn’t overload you with Dita. But if you don’t like looking at photos of sexy ladies I’m not sure why you are even reading my blog! Ha!

Leave a Reply

