Last Weekend

I got to celebrate my Oma’s birthday with her last weekend by suprising her with a new bike. The one we bought her a few years ago recently got stolen (booo! who steals a bike from a darling 71 year old lady! Hooooooligans I say!)


I rode it over from the Target down the road. It was soooo warm! Yuck!


Went to a super yummy lunch!


Me and Shannon Banana


I really like this shot a lot!


Oma with her grandbabies (that’s what she always calls us!)


I basically killed it in monopoly. I’m blue…


Sister bonding time!


Gorgeous Miss Gracie Boo!


And eegee’s Duh! FYI- one of the best fast food veg sandwiches I’ve ever had!

Leave a Reply

