Retail Therapy

I am so happy I was able to do this shoot (it’s about 3 years old…) and get this concept exactly how I wanted. It’s a sort of anti-consumerist view and I love the way Jessica modeled it. These photos make me miss my old Tempe home though!! And also, this is when I really started getting inspired by the color gold, speaking of, I have a self portrait shoot (oh my goodness!) schedule for next weekend, I am so nervous because I’ve had the idea a long time and well, it’s photos of myself! Gah!


Makeup by Nikki Parrish


Model was one of my best friends- Jessica!


Having a little fun afterward


Isn’t Jessica just darling!!!

Leave a Reply

