Lovely Links 2013 Vol 2

My handsome fella and myself at the Renaissance Festival this past weekend!

 

I hope if I ever have a daughter she is this cool

This wedding is way too perfect. Seriously. Love it.

Awesome article about dealing with flaky models!

I love Sarah Silverman, she’s amazing- and I love her point about not making women’s bodies shameful.

Amanda Palmer is so damn amazing! Her TED talk is killer.

I want to go see this! Tina Fey and Paul Rudd?! Duh!

Wanna see an insanely cute wedding video? Then go here!

Apparently us women need to start popping out more babies? This is an interesting article…

Pretty rad circus wedding.

Henry Rollin’s blog about the Steubenville rape verdict is pretty spot on.

I wanna see this documentary so bad!

Really AZ? Ugh.

Very interesting idea for a wedding- the bride gets rolled down the aisle in a coffin.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

