Friday Favorites

Model, Hair and MUA: Natasha Geymont

How cool is this meal planning website? I love it so much!

Ooooooh I wanna make a snowglobe like this now!

Shite Irish Girls Say is awesome, and makes me want an accent so badly!

Never heard of Tara Jarmon before but I love this collection!

I love this tutorial for making gifs- I just found this blog the other day and I LOVE it!

Photographer Greg Kessler did such a neat project, take a look.

Have you heard of Wheels and Dollbaby??! Holy moly- it is expensive, but look at this dress!!! I want it all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

